2019 New Orleans Mardi Gras Parade Schedule

We're rolling right into Mardi Gras!

It’s that time of year again! Mardi Gras kicks off Sunday, Jan. 6th and if you’re looking to head to the Big Easy to celebrate-check out the major parades you need to add to your schedule!


Sunday, January 6, 2019


Krewe of Joan of Arc French Quarter 7 p.m.
Phunny Phorty Phellows
Uptown (St. Charles Streetcar Line) 7 p.m.
Funky Uptown Krewe Uptown (St. Charles Streetcar Line) 7:05 p.m.
Société Des Champs Elysée
Marigny (Rampart – St. Claude Streetcar Line) 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 9, 2019


Krewe of Chewbacchus
Marigny 7 p.m.

Friday, February 15, 2019


Krewe Boheme
Marigny, French Quarter 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 16, 2019


Krewe du Vieux
French Quarter
6:30 p.m.
Krewedelusion 
French Quarter
7 p.m. (follows Krewe du Vieux)
 

Sunday, February 17, 2019


Little Rascals Metairie  Noon
‘tit Rəx (‘tit Rex) Marigny 4:30 p.m.

Friday, February 22, 2019


Krewe du Kanaval Congo Square 2 p.m.
Cork French Quarter 3 p.m.
Oshun Uptown 6 p.m.
Cleopatra Uptown 6:30 p.m.
Excalibur Metairie 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 23, 2019


Adonis Westbank 11:45 a.m.
Nemesis Chalmette 1 p.m.
Pontchartrain Uptown 1 p.m.
Choctaw Uptown follows Pontchartrain
Freret Uptown follows Choctaw
Sparta Uptown 5:30 p.m.
Pygmalion Uptown follows Sparta
Caesar Metairie 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 24, 2019


Femme Fatale Uptown 11:00 a.m.
Carrollton Uptown follows Femme Fatale
King Arthur and Merlin Uptown follows Carrollton
Alla Uptown follows King Arthur
Barkus French Quarter 2 p.m.
Kings Metairie 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019


Druids Uptown 6:30 p.m.
Nyx Uptown 7 p.m.

Thursday, February 28, 2019


Chaos
Uptown 5:30 p.m.
Babylon Uptown
6:15 p.m.
Muses Uptown 6:30 p.m.

Friday, March 1, 2019


Hermes Uptown 6 p.m.
d’Etat Uptown 6:30 p.m.
Morpheus Uptown 7 p.m.
Centurions Metairie 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 2, 2019


NOMTOC Westbank 10:45 a.m.
Iris Uptown 11 a.m.
Tucks Uptown 11 a.m.
Endymion Mid City 4:15 p.m.
Isis Metairie 6 p.m
Grand Isle Grand Isle 1 p.m.

Sunday, March 3, 2019


Okeanos Uptown 11 a.m.
Mid-City Uptown 11:45 a.m.
Thoth Uptown Noon
Bacchus Uptown 5:15 p.m.
Athena Metairie 5:30 p.m.
Pandora Metairie 6:30 p.m.

Monday, March 4, 2019


Proteus Uptown 5:15 p.m.
Orpheus Uptown 6 p.m.

Mardi Gras Day – Tuesday, March 5, 2019


Zulu Uptown 8 a.m.
Rex Uptown 10 a.m.
Elks Orleanians Uptown follows Rex
Crescent City Elks Uptown follows Elks
Argus Metairie 10 a.m.
Elks Jefferson Metairie follows Argus
Jefferson Trucks Metairie follows Elks

*All dates and information are subject to change.

For a full list of parades rolling in the New Orleans area and in Baton Rouge-click below

2019 Mardi Gras Parade Schedule

Baton Rouge Metro Area Mardi Gras Parades & Events – 2019